Mikay26full’s Weblog











{December 28, 2008}   Forever is a Lie

Look what you’ve done to me,

you ruined me…

we’ve known each other in better ways,

and we’ve been together so many days…

 

I’d never felt this feelings of mine before,

I’m just only starting to realize how much you mean to me

That’s why I’m starting to be lonely,

and now I’m starting loosing you…

 

You left me behind not knowing wh..

you make me feel the feelings forever lie

Something was missing it was you…

Something isn’t right is it me??

 

what should i believe, if forever is a lie…

What should the right thing to do, if forever I’ll cry..

loosing someone like ou is the hardest thing I’ll do…

Living the world w/out you, will be a strange thing to do…

 

But if this the end of so man lies…

I’ll still be here forever,

and that forever will never end…

That’s a forever promise not a lie



Leave a comment

et cetera